Ultimate magazine theme for WordPress.

Chris Brown – Indigo Extended Album Zip Download

58 / 100 SEO Score

Chris Brown Indigo Extended Album Zip Download

The extended version is long for 42 songs. You’ve been asking for new music from Chris Brown and that’s exactly what you get. Breezy did just that when he announced earlier this week that he would drop an extended version of his already-loaded Indigo album. With ten additional tracks, the existing product was amplified, making this a damn-near three-hour experience. If you’re Chris Brown’s true fan, you’ll love this.

Chris Brown Indigo Extended Album Zip Download

Out now, there are ten new songs and features from some of the game’s hottest stars in the extended edition of Indigo. Tory Lanez graces “Tell Me How You Feel” while international artist Davido stands tall on “Lower Body.” Elsewhere, DaniLeigh, Rich The Kid and others have been bolstered onto the tracklist. Of course, the features from the original version are intact with Tyga, Nicki Minaj, Trey Songz, Lil Wayne, Joyner Lucas, and others all appearing once more.

Instead of the original cover art, Brown travelled through his imagination to bust out even more space-inspired imagery. This time, he uses more blue tones to complete his vision.

With forty-two songs to go through, this one should take you a while to check out. Let us know if you got through the entire thing and, if you did, how you’re liking it.

New Songs on the Tracklist (Indigo by Chris Brown):

  • Lower Body (feat. Davido)
  • Overtime
  • Under the Influence
  • Outy When I Drive / Blamed (feat. Rich The Kid & Sage the Gemini)
  • Nose Dive (feat. DaniLeigh)
  • Flashbacks
  • Problem with You
  • Going At It
  • Technology
  • Tell Me How You Feel (feat. Tory Lanez)

Listen to Full Album: Indigo Extended by Chris Brown

Here is the direct Apple music URL to listen and download from source..

Please share WavyNaij

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.